How I think I did
I think I did beyond what I anticipated, aside from doing the LabSim's on time or doing 2 homework's ahead, I think it was a great idea on the fly. I would do for example, Monday and Tuesday night's homework on Monday, leaving Tuesday for my other 2 classes. I kept running it back (the domain practice modules that were used to help us study the material for the M0-110 until I got above an 80% I usually passed with an +90% so it was surprising that I got that perfect score. I had to reset the task and start over in the problem while testing and had I not a few times, I probably would've still passed but not without this score! In terms of studying LabSim and what I would do differently, I'd keep everything the same, maybe put a little more time into bonus quiz's but I like to think I fared well and studied good enough for those.
4.6.3 The Thesaurus
I chose this LabSim because it helps convey when you would to use the 'Thesaurus' function. You would use it when a word you have chosen can sound better by correcting when it's used incorrectly or misspelled. Typically it's used towards the end around the final editing to deal with overused or for poor choice usage. What I would do is if I noticed that I used the same word too much I would look up synonyms on my phone and insert them at each instance, going down the list of the synonyms of that word. Not only is this unnecessary, there is a built in option in the computer to aid with this.
Strategize
To prepare for the next MO-110 certification, everything thus far has shown that my approach to studies and gaining familiarity with modules is a well and proven method. I always make sure I get full credit for my assignments, and turning in my assignments on time (the irony on this one lol). I did well taking my time on the test but felt like I was pressed for time at home, because of trying to achieve a lot, where I'm not even under pressure. It was just the feeling or the thought of slacking that kept me focused and it helped so I just keep applying this consistent discipline and doing what I have to do to keep er' goin.
FYI
I slacked off a little on this assignment sorry for the delay, I celebrated my birthday party on Saturday the 14th and partied too hard. That's why I'm doing this the first day of Spring Break because of it but my birthday is St. Patrick's Day which is tomorrow (by the time of me writing this it's hours before my b-day). I've got an interview as a GRC Analyst intern during the course of this break, it's a role in Cyber Security and am actively preparing for that. If it's meant to be then it is, but I don't want to let this slip out of my grip. I hope everyone else has a good time relaxing and resting, I just want to be alert and on my toes during this break. If I land this then it's perfect, I would be gaining experience while still in college and with the help of this internship, maybe I can catch a break but until then I heard something somewhere, "If you want to shop until you drop, you have to work without looking at the clock". Let me take my advice and do what I can.